Die Wêreld klok Plaaslike stede (sorteer op:Land)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella12:16 (UTC + 1)
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi15:16 (UTC + 4)
Dubai15:16 (UTC + 4)
Afghanistan
Kabul15:46 (UTC + 4.5)
Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua07:16 (UTC - 4)
St John's07:16 (UTC - 4)
Anguilla
Anguilla07:16 (UTC - 4)
The Valley07:16 (UTC - 4)
Albania
Tirana12:16 (UTC + 1)
Armenia
Yerevan15:16 (UTC + 4)
Netherlands Antilles
Curacao07:16 (UTC - 4)
Willemstad07:16 (UTC - 4)
Angola
Luanda12:16 (UTC + 1)
Antarctica
Casey22:16 (UTC + 11)
Davis18:16 (UTC + 7)
Dumont D'Urville21:16 (UTC + 10)
Mawson16:16 (UTC + 5)
McMurdo00:16 (UTC + 13)
Palmer08:16 (UTC - 3)
Rothera08:16 (UTC - 3)
South Pole00:16 (UTC + 13)
Syowa14:16 (UTC + 3)
Vostok17:16 (UTC + 6)
Argentina
Buenos Aires08:16 (UTC - 3)
Catamarca08:16 (UTC - 3)
Cordoba08:16 (UTC - 3)
Jujuy08:16 (UTC - 3)
La Rioja08:16 (UTC - 3)
Mendoza08:16 (UTC - 3)
Rio Gallegos08:16 (UTC - 3)
Salta08:16 (UTC - 3)
San Juan08:16 (UTC - 3)
San Luis08:16 (UTC - 3)
Tucuman08:16 (UTC - 3)
Ushuaia08:16 (UTC - 3)
American Samoa
Pago Pago00:16 (UTC - 11)
Austria
Vienna12:16 (UTC + 1)
Australia
Adelaide21:46 (UTC + 10.5)
Brisbane21:16 (UTC + 10)
Broken Hill21:46 (UTC + 10.5)
Canberra22:16 (UTC + 11)
Currie22:16 (UTC + 11)
Darwin20:46 (UTC + 9.5)
Eucla20:01 (UTC + 8.75)
Hobart22:16 (UTC + 11)
Lindeman21:16 (UTC + 10)
Lord Howe22:16 (UTC + 11)
Melbourne22:16 (UTC + 11)
Perth19:16 (UTC + 8)
Sydney22:16 (UTC + 11)
Aruba
Oranjestad07:16 (UTC - 4)
Aland Islands
Mariehamn13:16 (UTC + 2)
Azerbaijan
Baku15:16 (UTC + 4)
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo12:16 (UTC + 1)
Barbados
Barbados07:16 (UTC - 4)
Bridgetown07:16 (UTC - 4)
Bangladesh
Dhaka17:16 (UTC + 6)
Belgium
Brussels12:16 (UTC + 1)
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou11:16 (UTC - 0)
Bulgaria
Sofia13:16 (UTC + 2)
Bahrain
Bahrain14:16 (UTC + 3)
Manama14:16 (UTC + 3)
Burundi
Bujumbura13:16 (UTC + 2)
Benin
Porto-Novo12:16 (UTC + 1)
Bermuda
Bermuda07:16 (UTC - 4)
Hamilton07:16 (UTC - 4)
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan19:16 (UTC + 8)
Brunei19:16 (UTC + 8)
Bolivia
La Paz07:16 (UTC - 4)
Brazil
Araguaina08:16 (UTC - 3)
Bahia08:16 (UTC - 3)
Belem08:16 (UTC - 3)
Boa Vista07:16 (UTC - 4)
Brasília09:16 (UTC - 2)
Campo Grande08:16 (UTC - 3)
Cuiaba08:16 (UTC - 3)
Eirunepe06:16 (UTC - 5)
Fortaleza08:16 (UTC - 3)
Maceio08:16 (UTC - 3)
Manaus07:16 (UTC - 4)
Noronha09:16 (UTC - 2)
Porto Velho07:16 (UTC - 4)
Recife08:16 (UTC - 3)
Rio Branco06:16 (UTC - 5)
Salvador08:16 (UTC - 3)
Santarem08:16 (UTC - 3)
Sao Paulo09:16 (UTC - 2)
Bahamas, The
Nassau06:16 (UTC - 5)
Bhutan
Thimphu17:16 (UTC + 6)
Bouvet Island
Bouvet12:16 (UTC + 1)
Botswana
Gaborone13:16 (UTC + 2)
Belarus
Minsk14:16 (UTC + 3)
Belize
Belize05:16 (UTC - 6)
Belmopan05:16 (UTC - 6)
Canada
Atikokan06:16 (UTC - 5)
Blanc-Sablon07:16 (UTC - 4)
Cambridge Bay04:16 (UTC - 7)
Dawson03:16 (UTC - 8)
Dawson Creek04:16 (UTC - 7)
Edmonton04:16 (UTC - 7)
Glace Bay07:16 (UTC - 4)
Goose Bay07:16 (UTC - 4)
Halifax07:16 (UTC - 4)
Inuvik04:16 (UTC - 7)
Iqaluit06:16 (UTC - 5)
Moncton07:16 (UTC - 4)
Montreal06:16 (UTC - 5)
Nipigon06:16 (UTC - 5)
Ottawa06:16 (UTC - 5)
Pangnirtung06:16 (UTC - 5)
Rainy River05:16 (UTC - 6)
Rankin Inlet05:16 (UTC - 6)
Regina05:16 (UTC - 6)
Resolute05:16 (UTC - 6)
Saint Johns07:46 (UTC - 3.5)
Swift Current05:16 (UTC - 6)
Thunder Bay06:16 (UTC - 5)
Toronto06:16 (UTC - 5)
Vancouver03:16 (UTC - 8)
Whitehorse03:16 (UTC - 8)
Winnipeg05:16 (UTC - 6)
Yellowknife04:16 (UTC - 7)
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos17:46 (UTC + 6.5)
West Island17:46 (UTC + 6.5)
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa12:16 (UTC + 1)
Lubumbashi13:16 (UTC + 2)
Central African Republic
Bangui12:16 (UTC + 1)
Congo
Brazzaville12:16 (UTC + 1)
Switzerland
Berne12:16 (UTC + 1)
Zurich12:16 (UTC + 1)
Ivory Coast
Abidjan11:16 (UTC - 0)
Yamoussoukro11:16 (UTC - 0)
Cook Islands
Avarua01:16 (UTC - 10)
Rarotonga01:16 (UTC - 10)
Chile
Easter06:16 (UTC - 5)
Santiago08:16 (UTC - 3)
Cameroun
Douala12:16 (UTC + 1)
Yaoundé12:16 (UTC + 1)
People's Republic of China
Beijing19:16 (UTC + 8)
Chongqing19:16 (UTC + 8)
Harbin19:16 (UTC + 8)
Kashgar17:16 (UTC + 6)
Kunming19:16 (UTC + 8)
Lhassa19:16 (UTC + 8)
Shanghai19:16 (UTC + 8)
Urumqi17:16 (UTC + 6)
Colombia
Bogota06:16 (UTC - 5)
Costa Rica
Costa Rica05:16 (UTC - 6)
San José05:16 (UTC - 6)
Cuba
Havana06:16 (UTC - 5)
Cape Verde
Cape Verde10:16 (UTC - 1)
Praia10:16 (UTC - 1)
Christmas Island
Christmas18:16 (UTC + 7)
Flying Fish Cove18:16 (UTC + 7)
Cyprus
Nicosia13:16 (UTC + 2)
Czech Republic
Prague12:16 (UTC + 1)
Germany
Berlin12:16 (UTC + 1)
Djibouti
Djibouti14:16 (UTC + 3)
Denmark
Copenhagen12:16 (UTC + 1)
Dominica
Dominica07:16 (UTC - 4)
Roseau07:16 (UTC - 4)
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo07:16 (UTC - 4)
Algeria
Algiers12:16 (UTC + 1)
Ecuador
Galapagos05:16 (UTC - 6)
Guayaquil06:16 (UTC - 5)
Quito06:16 (UTC - 5)
Estonia
Tallinn13:16 (UTC + 2)
Egypt
Cairo13:16 (UTC + 2)
Western Sahara
El Aaiun11:16 (UTC - 0)
Eritrea
Asmara14:16 (UTC + 3)
Spain
Ceuta12:16 (UTC + 1)
Canary11:16 (UTC - 0)
Madrid12:16 (UTC + 1)
San Salvador12:16 (UTC + 1)
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa14:16 (UTC + 3)
Finland
Helsinki13:16 (UTC + 2)
Fiji
Fiji00:16 (UTC + 13)
Suva00:16 (UTC + 13)
Falkland Islands
Stanley08:16 (UTC - 3)
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae22:16 (UTC + 11)
Palikir21:16 (UTC + 10)
Ponape22:16 (UTC + 11)
Truk21:16 (UTC + 10)
Faroe Islands
Faroe11:16 (UTC - 0)
Tórshavn11:16 (UTC - 0)
France
Paris12:16 (UTC + 1)
St Barthelemy07:16 (UTC - 4)
Gabon
Libreville12:16 (UTC + 1)
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey11:16 (UTC - 0)
Isle of Man11:16 (UTC - 0)
Jersey11:16 (UTC - 0)
London11:16 (UTC - 0)
Grenada
Grenada07:16 (UTC - 4)
St. George's07:16 (UTC - 4)
Georgia
Tbilisi15:16 (UTC + 4)
French Guiana
Cayenne08:16 (UTC - 3)
Ghana
Accra11:16 (UTC - 0)
Gibraltar
Gibraltar12:16 (UTC + 1)
Greenland
Danmarkshavn11:16 (UTC - 0)
Godthab08:16 (UTC - 3)
Nuuk08:16 (UTC - 3)
Scoresbysund10:16 (UTC - 1)
Thule07:16 (UTC - 4)
The Gambia
Banjul11:16 (UTC - 0)
Guinea
Conakry11:16 (UTC - 0)
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre07:16 (UTC - 4)
Guadeloupe07:16 (UTC - 4)
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo12:16 (UTC + 1)
Greece
Athens13:16 (UTC + 2)
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken09:16 (UTC - 2)
South Georgia09:16 (UTC - 2)
Guatemala
Guatemala05:16 (UTC - 6)
Guatemala City05:16 (UTC - 6)
Guam
Guam21:16 (UTC + 10)
Hagatna21:16 (UTC + 10)
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau11:16 (UTC - 0)
Guyana
Georgetown07:16 (UTC - 4)
Guyana07:16 (UTC - 4)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong19:16 (UTC + 8)
Heard and McDonald Islands
Heard island and McDonald Islands16:16 (UTC + 5)
Honduras
Tegucigalpa05:16 (UTC - 6)
Croatia
Zagreb12:16 (UTC + 1)
Haiti
Port-au-Prince06:16 (UTC - 5)
Hungary
Budapest12:16 (UTC + 1)
Indonesia
Jakarta18:16 (UTC + 7)
Jayapura20:16 (UTC + 9)
Makassar19:16 (UTC + 8)
Pontianak18:16 (UTC + 7)
Ireland
Dublin11:16 (UTC - 0)
Israel
Jerusalem13:16 (UTC + 2)
India
Kolkata16:46 (UTC + 5.5)
New Delhi15:46 (UTC + 4.5)
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos17:16 (UTC + 6)
Diego Garcia17:16 (UTC + 6)
Iraq
Baghdad14:16 (UTC + 3)
Iran
Tehran14:46 (UTC + 3.5)
Iceland
Reykjavik11:16 (UTC - 0)
Italy
Rome12:16 (UTC + 1)
Jamaica
Jamaica06:16 (UTC - 5)
Kingston06:16 (UTC - 5)
Jordan
Amman13:16 (UTC + 2)
Japan
Kyoto20:16 (UTC + 9)
Tokyo20:16 (UTC + 9)
Kenya
Nairobi14:16 (UTC + 3)
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek17:16 (UTC + 6)
Cambodia
Phnom Penh18:16 (UTC + 7)
Kiribati
Enderbury00:16 (UTC + 13)
Kiritimati01:16 (UTC + 14)
Tarawa23:16 (UTC + 12)
Comoros
Comoro14:16 (UTC + 3)
Moroni14:16 (UTC + 3)
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre07:16 (UTC - 4)
St Kitts07:16 (UTC - 4)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang19:46 (UTC + 8.5)
Republic of Korea
Seoul20:16 (UTC + 9)
Kuwait
Kuwait14:16 (UTC + 3)
Kuwait City14:16 (UTC + 3)
Cayman Islands
Cayman06:16 (UTC - 5)
George Town06:16 (UTC - 5)
Kazakhstan
Almaty17:16 (UTC + 6)
Aqtau16:16 (UTC + 5)
Aqtobe16:16 (UTC + 5)
Astana17:16 (UTC + 6)
Oral16:16 (UTC + 5)
Qyzylorda17:16 (UTC + 6)
Laos
Vientiane18:16 (UTC + 7)
Lebanon
Beirut13:16 (UTC + 2)
Saint Lucia
Castries07:16 (UTC - 4)
St Lucia07:16 (UTC - 4)
Liechtenstein
Vaduz12:16 (UTC + 1)
Sri Lanka
Colombo16:46 (UTC + 5.5)
Liberia
Monrovia11:16 (UTC - 0)
Lesotho
Maseru13:16 (UTC + 2)
Lithuania
Vilnius13:16 (UTC + 2)
Luxembourg
Luxembourg12:16 (UTC + 1)
Latvia
Riga13:16 (UTC + 2)
Libya
Tripoli13:16 (UTC + 2)
Morocco
Casablanca11:16 (UTC - 0)
Rabat11:16 (UTC - 0)
Monaco
Monaco12:16 (UTC + 1)
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau13:16 (UTC + 2)
Montenegro
Podgorica12:16 (UTC + 1)
Saint Martin
Marigot07:16 (UTC - 4)
Madagascar
Antananarivo14:16 (UTC + 3)
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein23:16 (UTC + 12)
Majuro23:16 (UTC + 12)
Macedonia
Skopje12:16 (UTC + 1)
Mali
Bamako11:16 (UTC - 0)
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw17:46 (UTC + 6.5)
Rangoon17:46 (UTC + 6.5)
Mongolia
Choibalsan19:16 (UTC + 8)
Hovd18:16 (UTC + 7)
Ulan Bator19:16 (UTC + 8)
Macau
Macao19:16 (UTC + 8)
Macau19:16 (UTC + 8)
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan21:16 (UTC + 10)
Martinique
Fort-de-France07:16 (UTC - 4)
Martinique07:16 (UTC - 4)
Mauritania
Nouakchott11:16 (UTC - 0)
Montserrat
Montserrat07:16 (UTC - 4)
Plymouth07:16 (UTC - 4)
Malta
Malta12:16 (UTC + 1)
Valletta12:16 (UTC + 1)
Mauritius
Mauritius15:16 (UTC + 4)
Port Louis15:16 (UTC + 4)
The Maldives
Maldives16:16 (UTC + 5)
Malé16:16 (UTC + 5)
Malawi
Blantyre13:16 (UTC + 2)
Lilongwe13:16 (UTC + 2)
Mexico
Cancun06:16 (UTC - 5)
Chihuahua04:16 (UTC - 7)
Hermosillo04:16 (UTC - 7)
Mazatlan04:16 (UTC - 7)
Merida05:16 (UTC - 6)
Mexico City05:16 (UTC - 6)
Monterrey05:16 (UTC - 6)
Tijuana03:16 (UTC - 8)
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur19:16 (UTC + 8)
Kuching19:16 (UTC + 8)
Mozambique
Maputo13:16 (UTC + 2)
Namibia
Windhoek13:16 (UTC + 2)
New Caledonia
Noumea22:16 (UTC + 11)
Niger
Niamey12:16 (UTC + 1)
Norfolk Island
Norfolk22:16 (UTC + 11)
Nigeria
Abuja12:16 (UTC + 1)
Lagos12:16 (UTC + 1)
Nicaragua
Managua05:16 (UTC - 6)
Netherlands
Amsterdam12:16 (UTC + 1)
Norway
Longyearbyen12:16 (UTC + 1)
Oslo12:16 (UTC + 1)
Nepal
Kathmandu17:01 (UTC + 5.75)
Nauru
Nauru23:16 (UTC + 12)
Yaren23:16 (UTC + 12)
Niue
Alofi00:16 (UTC - 11)
Niue00:16 (UTC - 11)
New Zealand
Auckland00:16 (UTC + 13)
Chatham01:01 (UTC + 13.75)
Wellington00:16 (UTC + 13)
Oman
Mascate15:16 (UTC + 4)
Panama
Panama06:16 (UTC - 5)
Panama City06:16 (UTC - 5)
Peru
Lima06:16 (UTC - 5)
French Polynesia
Gambier02:16 (UTC - 9)
Marquesas01:46 (UTC - 9.5)
Papeete01:16 (UTC - 10)
Tahiti01:16 (UTC - 10)
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby21:16 (UTC + 10)
Philippines
Manila19:16 (UTC + 8)
Pakistan
Islamabad16:16 (UTC + 5)
Karachi16:16 (UTC + 5)
Poland
Warsaw12:16 (UTC + 1)
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon08:16 (UTC - 3)
Saint-Pierre08:16 (UTC - 3)
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown03:16 (UTC - 8)
Pitcairn03:16 (UTC - 8)
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico07:16 (UTC - 4)
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza13:16 (UTC + 2)
Portugal
Azores10:16 (UTC - 1)
Madeira11:16 (UTC - 0)
Lisbon11:16 (UTC - 0)
Palau
Ngerulmud20:16 (UTC + 9)
Palau20:16 (UTC + 9)
Paraguay
Asuncion08:16 (UTC - 3)
Qatar
Doha14:16 (UTC + 3)
Qatar14:16 (UTC + 3)
Reunion
Reunion15:16 (UTC + 4)
Saint-Denis15:16 (UTC + 4)
Romania
Bucharest13:16 (UTC + 2)
Serbia
Belgrade12:16 (UTC + 1)
Russia
Anadyr23:16 (UTC + 12)
Irkutsk19:16 (UTC + 8)
Kamchatka23:16 (UTC + 12)
Krasnoyarsk18:16 (UTC + 7)
Magadan22:16 (UTC + 11)
Novosibirsk18:16 (UTC + 7)
Omsk17:16 (UTC + 6)
Sakhalin22:16 (UTC + 11)
Vladivostok21:16 (UTC + 10)
Yakutsk20:16 (UTC + 9)
Yekaterinburg16:16 (UTC + 5)
Kaliningrad13:16 (UTC + 2)
Moscow14:16 (UTC + 3)
Mourmansk14:16 (UTC + 3)
Samara15:16 (UTC + 4)
Volgograd14:16 (UTC + 3)
Rwanda
Kigali13:16 (UTC + 2)
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah14:16 (UTC + 3)
Riyadh14:16 (UTC + 3)
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal22:16 (UTC + 11)
Honiara22:16 (UTC + 11)
Seychelles
Mahe15:16 (UTC + 4)
Victoria15:16 (UTC + 4)
Sudan
Khartoum14:16 (UTC + 3)
Sweden
Stockholm12:16 (UTC + 1)
Singapore
Singapore19:16 (UTC + 8)
Saint Helena
Jamestown11:16 (UTC - 0)
St Helena11:16 (UTC - 0)
Slovenia
Ljubljana12:16 (UTC + 1)
Slovakia
Bratislava12:16 (UTC + 1)
Sierra Leone
Freetown11:16 (UTC - 0)
San Marino
San Marino12:16 (UTC + 1)
Senegal
Dakar11:16 (UTC - 0)
Somalia
Mogadishu14:16 (UTC + 3)
Suriname
Paramaribo08:16 (UTC - 3)
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome11:16 (UTC - 0)
El Salvador
El Salvador05:16 (UTC - 6)
Syria
Damascus13:16 (UTC + 2)
Swaziland
Mbabane13:16 (UTC + 2)
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town07:16 (UTC - 4)
Grand Turk07:16 (UTC - 4)
Chad
Ndjamena12:16 (UTC + 1)
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam16:16 (UTC + 5)
Kerguelen16:16 (UTC + 5)
Port-aux-Français16:16 (UTC + 5)
Togo
Lomé11:16 (UTC - 0)
Thailand
Bangkok18:16 (UTC + 7)
Tajikistan
Dushanbe16:16 (UTC + 5)
Tokelau
Fakaofo00:16 (UTC + 13)
Timor-Leste
Dili20:16 (UTC + 9)
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat16:16 (UTC + 5)
Tunisia
Tunis12:16 (UTC + 1)
Tonga
Nuku'alofa01:16 (UTC + 14)
Tongatapu01:16 (UTC + 14)
Turkey
Ankara14:16 (UTC + 3)
Istanbul14:16 (UTC + 3)
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain07:16 (UTC - 4)
Tuvalu
Funafuti23:16 (UTC + 12)
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei19:16 (UTC + 8)
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam14:16 (UTC + 3)
Dodoma14:16 (UTC + 3)
Ukraine
Kiev13:16 (UTC + 2)
Simferopol14:16 (UTC + 3)
Uzhgorod13:16 (UTC + 2)
Zaporozhye13:16 (UTC + 2)
Uganda
Kampala14:16 (UTC + 3)
United States
Adak01:16 (UTC - 10)
Anchorage02:16 (UTC - 9)
Boise04:16 (UTC - 7)
Center05:16 (UTC - 6)
Chicago05:16 (UTC - 6)
Denver04:16 (UTC - 7)
Detroit06:16 (UTC - 5)
Houston05:16 (UTC - 6)
Indianapolis06:16 (UTC - 5)
Juneau02:16 (UTC - 9)
Knox05:16 (UTC - 6)
Los Angeles03:16 (UTC - 8)
Louisville06:16 (UTC - 5)
Marengo06:16 (UTC - 5)
Menominee05:16 (UTC - 6)
Monticello06:16 (UTC - 5)
New Salem05:16 (UTC - 6)
New York06:16 (UTC - 5)
Nome02:16 (UTC - 9)
Petersburg06:16 (UTC - 5)
Phoenix04:16 (UTC - 7)
San Francisco03:16 (UTC - 8)
Seattle03:16 (UTC - 8)
Shiprock04:16 (UTC - 7)
Tell City05:16 (UTC - 6)
Vevay06:16 (UTC - 5)
Vincennes06:16 (UTC - 5)
Washington06:16 (UTC - 5)
Winamac06:16 (UTC - 5)
Yakutat02:16 (UTC - 9)
Honolulu01:16 (UTC - 10)
Johnston01:16 (UTC - 10)
Midway00:16 (UTC - 11)
Wake23:16 (UTC + 12)
Uruguay
Montevideo08:16 (UTC - 3)
Uzbekistan
Samarkand16:16 (UTC + 5)
Tashkent16:16 (UTC + 5)
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican12:16 (UTC + 1)
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown07:16 (UTC - 4)
St Vincent07:16 (UTC - 4)
Venezuela
Caracas07:16 (UTC - 4)
British Virgin Islands
Road Town07:16 (UTC - 4)
Tortola07:16 (UTC - 4)
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas07:16 (UTC - 4)
Vietnam
Hanoi18:16 (UTC + 7)
Ho Chi Minh18:16 (UTC + 7)
Vanuatu
Efate22:16 (UTC + 11)
Port Vila22:16 (UTC + 11)
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu23:16 (UTC + 12)
Wallis23:16 (UTC + 12)
Samoa
Apia01:16 (UTC + 14)
Yemen
Aden14:16 (UTC + 3)
Sana14:16 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte
Mamoudzou14:16 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte14:16 (UTC + 3)
South Africa
Capetown13:16 (UTC + 2)
Johannesburg13:16 (UTC + 2)
Pretoria13:16 (UTC + 2)
Zambia
Lusaka13:16 (UTC + 2)
Zimbabwe
Harare13:16 (UTC + 2)