Afrika Plaaslike stede (sorteer op:Land)

Angola
Luanda10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Burundi
Bujumbura11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Benin
Porto-Novo10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Botswana
Gaborone11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Lubumbashi11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Central African Republic
Bangui10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Congo
Brazzaville10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Ivory Coast
Abidjan09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Yamoussoukro09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Cameroun
Douala10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Yaoundé10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Djibouti
Djibouti12:39 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Algeria
Algiers10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Egypt
Cairo11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Western Sahara
El Aaiun10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Eritrea
Asmara12:39 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Spain
Ceuta11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa12:39 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Gabon
Libreville10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Ghana
Accra09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
The Gambia
Banjul09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Guinea
Conakry09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Kenya
Nairobi12:39 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Liberia
Monrovia09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Lesotho
Maseru11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Libya
Tripoli11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Morocco
Casablanca10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Rabat10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Mali
Bamako09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Mauritania
Nouakchott09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Malawi
Blantyre11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Lilongwe11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Mozambique
Maputo11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Namibia
Windhoek10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Niger
Niamey10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Nigeria
Abuja10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Lagos10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Rwanda
Kigali11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Sudan
Khartoum12:39 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Sierra Leone
Freetown09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Senegal
Dakar09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Somalia
Mogadishu12:39 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Swaziland
Mbabane11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Chad
Ndjamena10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Togo
Lomé09:39 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Tunisia
Tunis10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam12:39 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Dodoma12:39 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Uganda
Kampala12:39 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
South Africa
Capetown10:39 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Johannesburg11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Pretoria11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Zambia
Lusaka11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Zimbabwe
Harare11:39 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04