Suid-Amerika Plaaslike stede (sorteer op:Land)

Netherlands Antilles
Curacao10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Willemstad10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Argentina
Buenos Aires11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Catamarca11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Cordoba11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Jujuy11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
La Rioja11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Mendoza11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Rio Gallegos11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Salta11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
San Juan11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
San Luis11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Tucuman11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Ushuaia11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Aruba
Oranjestad10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Bolivia
La Paz10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Brazil
Araguaina11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Bahia11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Belem11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Boa Vista10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Brasília12:23 (UTC - 2)
date :21/01
Campo Grande11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Cuiaba11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Eirunepe09:23 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Fortaleza11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Maceio11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Manaus10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Noronha12:23 (UTC - 2)
date :21/01
Porto Velho10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Recife11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Rio Branco09:23 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Salvador11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Santarem11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Sao Paulo12:23 (UTC - 2)
date :21/01
Chile
Santiago11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Colombia
Bogota09:23 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Ecuador
Guayaquil09:23 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Quito09:23 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
French Guiana
Cayenne11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Guadeloupe10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Guyana
Georgetown10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Guyana10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St Kitts10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Cayman Islands
Cayman09:23 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
George Town09:23 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Saint Martin
Marigot10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Martinique
Fort-de-France10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Martinique10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Montserrat
Montserrat10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Plymouth10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Peru
Lima09:23 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Paraguay
Asuncion11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Suriname
Paramaribo11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Grand Turk10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Uruguay
Montevideo11:23 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Venezuela
Caracas10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
British Virgin Islands
Road Town10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Tortola10:23 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01