Atlantiese Oseaan Plaaslike stede (sorteer op:Land)

Bermuda
Bermuda17:21 (UTC - 3)
date :17/07
Hamilton17:21 (UTC - 3)
date :17/07
Cape Verde
Cape Verde19:21 (UTC - 1)
date :17/07
Praia19:21 (UTC - 1)
date :17/07
Spain
Canary21:21 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Falkland Islands
Stanley17:21 (UTC - 3)
date :17/07
Faroe Islands
Faroe21:21 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Tórshavn21:21 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken18:21 (UTC - 2)
date :17/07
South Georgia18:21 (UTC - 2)
date :17/07
Iceland
Reykjavik20:21 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Portugal
Azores20:21 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Madeira21:21 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Saint Helena
Jamestown20:21 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
St Helena20:21 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07