Stille Oseaan Plaaslike stede (sorteer op:Land)

American Samoa
Pago Pago22:28 (UTC - 11)
date :18/04
Cook Islands
Avarua23:28 (UTC - 10)
date :18/04
Rarotonga23:28 (UTC - 10)
date :18/04
Chile
Easter04:28 (UTC - 5)
date :19/04
Ecuador
Galapagos03:28 (UTC - 6)
date :19/04
Fiji
Fiji21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
Suva21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae20:28 (UTC + 11)
date :19/04
Palikir19:28 (UTC + 10)
date :19/04
Ponape20:28 (UTC + 11)
date :19/04
Truk19:28 (UTC + 10)
date :19/04
Guam
Guam19:28 (UTC + 10)
date :19/04
Hagatna19:28 (UTC + 10)
date :19/04
Kiribati
Enderbury22:28 (UTC + 13)
date :19/04
Kiritimati23:28 (UTC + 14)
date :19/04
Tarawa21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
Majuro21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan19:28 (UTC + 10)
date :19/04
New Caledonia
Noumea20:28 (UTC + 11)
date :19/04
Norfolk Island
Norfolk20:28 (UTC + 11)
date :19/04
Nauru
Nauru21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
Yaren21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
Niue
Alofi22:28 (UTC - 11)
date :18/04
Niue22:28 (UTC - 11)
date :18/04
New Zealand
Auckland21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
Chatham22:13 (UTC + 12.75)
date :19/04
Wellington21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
French Polynesia
Gambier00:28 (UTC - 9)
date :19/04
Marquesas23:58 (UTC - 9.5)
date :18/04
Papeete23:28 (UTC - 10)
date :18/04
Tahiti23:28 (UTC - 10)
date :18/04
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby19:28 (UTC + 10)
date :19/04
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown01:28 (UTC - 8)
date :19/04
Pitcairn01:28 (UTC - 8)
date :19/04
Palau
Ngerulmud18:28 (UTC + 9)
date :19/04
Palau18:28 (UTC + 9)
date :19/04
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal20:28 (UTC + 11)
date :19/04
Honiara20:28 (UTC + 11)
date :19/04
Tokelau
Fakaofo22:28 (UTC + 13)
date :19/04
Tonga
Nuku'alofa22:28 (UTC + 13)
date :19/04
Tongatapu22:28 (UTC + 13)
date :19/04
Tuvalu
Funafuti21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
United States
Honolulu23:28 (UTC - 10)
date :18/04
Johnston23:28 (UTC - 10)
date :18/04
Midway22:28 (UTC - 11)
date :18/04
Wake21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
Vanuatu
Efate20:28 (UTC + 11)
date :19/04
Port Vila20:28 (UTC + 11)
date :19/04
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
Wallis21:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/04
Samoa
Apia22:28 (UTC + 13)
date :19/04