Noord-Amerika Plaaslike stede (sorteer op:Land)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St John's00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Anguilla
Anguilla00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
The Valley00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Barbados
Barbados00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Bridgetown00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Belize
Belize22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Belmopan22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Canada
Atikokan23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Blanc-Sablon00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Cambridge Bay21:37 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Dawson20:37 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Dawson Creek21:37 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Edmonton21:37 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Glace Bay00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Goose Bay00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Halifax00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Inuvik21:37 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Iqaluit23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Moncton00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Montreal23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Nipigon23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Ottawa23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Pangnirtung23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Rainy River22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Rankin Inlet22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Regina22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Resolute22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Saint Johns01:07 (UTC - 3.5)
date :21/01
Swift Current22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Thunder Bay23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Toronto23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Vancouver20:37 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Whitehorse20:37 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Winnipeg22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Yellowknife21:37 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
San José22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Cuba
Havana23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Dominica
Dominica00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Roseau00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
France
St Barthelemy00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Grenada
Grenada00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St. George's00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn04:37 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Godthab01:37 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Nuuk01:37 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Scoresbysund03:37 (UTC - 1)
date :21/01
Thule00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Guatemala
Guatemala22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Guatemala City22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Jamaica
Jamaica23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Kingston23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Saint Lucia
Castries00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St Lucia00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Mexico
Cancun23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Chihuahua21:37 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Hermosillo21:37 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Mazatlan21:37 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Merida22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Mexico City22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Monterrey22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Tijuana20:37 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Nicaragua
Managua22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Panama
Panama23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Panama City23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon01:37 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Saint-Pierre01:37 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
El Salvador
El Salvador22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
United States
Adak18:37 (UTC - 10)
date :20/01
Anchorage19:37 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Boise21:37 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Center22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Chicago22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Denver21:37 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Detroit23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Houston22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Indianapolis23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Juneau19:37 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Knox22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Los Angeles20:37 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Louisville23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Marengo23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Menominee22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Monticello23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
New Salem22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
New York23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Nome19:37 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Petersburg23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Phoenix21:37 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
San Francisco20:37 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Seattle20:37 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Shiprock21:37 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Tell City22:37 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Vevay23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Vincennes23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Washington23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Winamac23:37 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Yakutat19:37 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St Vincent00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas00:37 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01