Asië Plaaslike stede (sorteer op:Land)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi08:25 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Dubai08:25 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Afghanistan
Kabul08:55 (UTC + 4.5)
date :21/01
Armenia
Yerevan08:25 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Azerbaijan
Baku08:25 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka10:25 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Bahrain
Bahrain07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Manama07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Brunei12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Bhutan
Thimphu10:25 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Chongqing12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Harbin12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kashgar10:25 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Kunming12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Lhassa12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Shanghai12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Urumqi10:25 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Cyprus
Nicosia06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Georgia
Tbilisi08:25 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Indonesia
Jakarta11:25 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Jayapura13:25 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Makassar12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pontianak11:25 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Israel
Jerusalem06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
India
Kolkata09:55 (UTC + 5.5)
date :21/01
New Delhi08:55 (UTC + 4.5)
date :21/01
Iraq
Baghdad07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Iran
Tehran07:55 (UTC + 3.5)
date :21/01
Jordan
Amman06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Japan
Kyoto13:25 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Tokyo13:25 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek10:25 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh11:25 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang12:55 (UTC + 8.5)
date :21/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul13:25 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kuwait
Kuwait07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Kuwait City07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty10:25 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Aqtau09:25 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Aqtobe09:25 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Astana10:25 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Oral09:25 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Qyzylorda10:25 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Laos
Vientiane11:25 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Lebanon
Beirut06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo09:55 (UTC + 5.5)
date :21/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw10:55 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/01
Rangoon10:55 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Hovd11:25 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Ulan Bator12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau
Macao12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kuching12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Nepal
Kathmandu10:10 (UTC + 5.75)
date :21/01
Oman
Mascate08:25 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Philippines
Manila12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pakistan
Islamabad09:25 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Karachi09:25 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Qatar
Doha07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Qatar07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Russia
Anadyr16:25 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Irkutsk12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kamchatka16:25 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Krasnoyarsk11:25 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Magadan15:25 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Novosibirsk11:25 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Omsk10:25 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Sakhalin15:25 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Vladivostok14:25 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Yakutsk13:25 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Yekaterinburg09:25 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Riyadh07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Singapore
Singapore12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Syria
Damascus06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Thailand
Bangkok11:25 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe09:25 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Timor-Leste
Dili13:25 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat09:25 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei12:25 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand09:25 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Tashkent09:25 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Vietnam
Hanoi11:25 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Ho Chi Minh11:25 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Yemen
Aden07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sana07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01