Europa Plaaslike stede (sorteer op:Land)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Albania
Tirana05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Austria
Vienna05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Belgium
Brussels05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Bulgaria
Sofia06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Belarus
Minsk07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Switzerland
Berne05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Zurich05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Czech Republic
Prague05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Germany
Berlin05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Denmark
Copenhagen05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Estonia
Tallinn06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Spain
Madrid05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
San Salvador05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Finland
Helsinki06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
France
Paris05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey04:25 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Isle of Man04:25 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Jersey04:25 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
London04:25 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Greece
Athens06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Croatia
Zagreb05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Hungary
Budapest05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Ireland
Dublin04:25 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Italy
Rome05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Lithuania
Vilnius06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Latvia
Riga06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Monaco
Monaco05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Montenegro
Podgorica05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Macedonia
Skopje05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Malta
Malta05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Valletta05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Norway
Oslo05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Poland
Warsaw05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Portugal
Lisbon04:25 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Romania
Bucharest06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Serbia
Belgrade05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Russia
Kaliningrad06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Moscow07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Mourmansk07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Samara08:25 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Volgograd07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sweden
Stockholm05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Slovakia
Bratislava05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
San Marino
San Marino05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Turkey
Ankara07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Istanbul07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Ukraine
Kiev06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Simferopol07:25 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Uzhgorod06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Zaporozhye06:25 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican05:25 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01